53 : Reflection : Underpants

Here is my only beef with all of the “breast cancer awareness” stuff – what about all the other cancers??? Why does breast cancer get so much awareness? What about bone cancer? Or lung cancer?? What about other illnesses that may not be cancer?

Here is what I’m thinking – KIND should raise awareness for AIDS by creating an underwear line. I think this is a fun, relatable way to raise awareness that will probably garner a lot of attention. Personally, I think the “save the ta-ta’s” campaign is kinda inappropriate, because saving the ta tas isn’t the idea at all! Seriously, a man came up with that. But my point is, this underwear line could be walking a fine line between appropriate and inappropriate..so we must tread lightly

.images

(seriously, is this a joke)

Raising awareness for AIDS by making underwear is a unique way to get the word out..Photo0092

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment